Name: Herzog Fox & Neeman
Address: Asia House, 4 Weizman Tel Aviv
Contact name: Eyal Bar-zvi
Email: barzvie@hfn.co.il

Phone: (972) 3 692 5920

Fax: (972) 3 696 6464

Website: https://www.hfn.co.il

Name: Pearl Cohen Zedek Latzer Baratz
Address:
Contact name: Meny Broid | Partner
Email: MBroid@pearlcohen.com

Phone: +972-9-972-8211 (D),+972-9-972-8000 (O), +972-54-4956700 (C)
Website: www.pearlcohen.com

Name: Yuval Aron Law Firm
Address: Amot Investments Tower, 15th floor, 2 Weizmann St, Tel-Aviv
Email: office@yuval-aron.com

Phone: 972-3-6086877
Website: www.yuval-aron.com/

Name: Spin Marketing and Investments LTD
Address: Kiriat Hatikshoret - Neve Illan Suite 226, Harei Yehuda
Contact name: Mr. Roberto Spindel
Email: info@spinltd.com

Phone: 054-403728
Website: www.spinltd.com

Name: Diez Abogados
Address: WTC, Montecito 38, Piso 21, Oficina 21

Col. Nápoles, 03810, CDMX , Mexico
Contact name: Ana Dorotea Vásquez Colmenares

Email: avasquez@diezabogados.com.mx

Phone: +52-9000-2747
Website: www.diezabogados.com.mx/

Name: RA Consulting & Bussiness Development
Address: Tel-Hay 40 Kfar Saba
Contact name: Mr. Ronen Avrutzky
Email: avrutzkyr@gmail.com

Phone: 054-6741024
Website: www.raconsulting.co.il

Name: MSA RRHH
Address: Av. das Américas 8445 2o. andar, Barra Tower Offices, Barra de Tijuca, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact name: Genny Oheb Sion
Email: genny.sion@msarh.com.br

Phone: 55 21 2136 1200
Website: www.msarh.com.br

Name: HLB
Address: 74 Derech Begin Tel Aviv
Contact name: CPA Mario Gilman
Email: mario@gyugcpa.com

Phone: 03-5622282
Website: www.hlbcpa.co.il

Name: Lichi Translations
Address: POB 18, Talmei Menashe, Beer Yaakov, 70300
Contact name: Mikhal Heffer CEO
Email: lichi@lichi.co.il

Phone: 972-8-9155558

Cell-phone: 972-52-3516070 (Mikhal)

Fax:972-153-8-9155558

Skype: mikhalh
Website: http://www.lichitranslations.com/
Blog: www.lichiblog.co.il

Name: ICL LTD
Address: POB 1100 Airport City Ben Gurion Airport
Contact name: Mr. Eran Tamir VP
Email: eran@ilcargo.com

Phone: 03-9777334
Website: www.ilcargo.com

Name: Fink & Finquel International Law Firm
Address: 3801 52nd Street NW Washington DC 20016
Contact name: Adv. Edouard Finquel
Email: ef.link@orange.fr

Phone: 00 1 (202) 244-7587
Website: www.finkfinquel.com

Name: Mariel Epelman
Address: 51 Weizmann St., Midot House,
62091909 Tel Aviv, ISRAEL
Email: office@epelman-law.com

Phone: (+972)-3-6911911
Website: www.epelman-law.com/

Name: Edel Biz
Address: 30, Yosef Karo Str. Tel Aviv, ISRAEL- 6701434
Contact name:
Phone: +972-3-5056573

Mobile: +972-54-4-720811

Name: Ideality Roads
Contact name: Mr. Oren Gershtein
Email: oren@idealityroads.com

Phone: 054-4713711
Website: www.idealityroads.com

Name: Orna Stoliar 
Address: Tel Aviv
Contact name: Mrs. Orna Stoliar
Email: irenes@netvision.net.il

Phone: 03-6915530

Name: Isaac Levy
Address: 32/15 Haprachim st. Raanana
Contact name: ILA Legal - Abogados & Lawyers
Web: www.ilalegal.net

(Isr.)    + 972 52 953 59 71 (Tel)

(Vzla.) + 58 416 637 91 57 (Tel)

(Inter.) + 153 9 773 52 21  (Fax)

Name: Felix Kiper
Address: 85 Namir Rd. Tel Aviv
Contact name: Mr. Felix Kiper, CEO
Email: kiper@bezeqint.net

Phone: 052-2506038

Name: David Etinger
Address: 28 Beith Hilel st. Tel Aviv
Contact name: CPA David Etinger
Email: david@etinger.co.il

Phone: 03-6124252

Name: WikiSales
Contact name: Gabriel Hayon, CEO
Email: gabriel@wikisales.biz

Phone: 972-3-5103310 

Fax: 972-3-5100058

Cel: 972-50-6062000

Website: www.WikiSales.biz

Name: Shila Solutions 
Address: Beit America Bldg. 35 Shaul hamelech Blvd. Tel Aviv 
Contact name: Galit K. Bash, Adv. - Founder & CEO
Email: Galit@ShilaSolutions.com

Phone: +972.54.541.0254 / +972.3.691.6361

Name: The Dallal Firm PC
Address: 2500 Plaza 5 Harborside Financial Ctr Jersey City, NJ 07311
Contact name: Uri Dallal
Phone: (732) 650-1551

Name: Gal Oger & Co.
Address: 

56 Mazeh St.

P.O. Box 112
Tel-Aviv 6100002, Israel

Contact name: Gal Oger c.p.a
Email: gal@oger-cpa.com

Phone: +972-3-5606859

Fax: +972-3-5606851
Website: www.oger-cpa.com

Name: Dr. Menashe Rosenfeld.               H. Consul of El Salvador to Israel

Address:
Contact name: Dr Menashe Rosenfeld
Email: drmenash@rd-medical.com

Phone: +972-3-5100972

Fax: +972-3-5100975

Mob: +972-54-5484444 

Name: Lisa Advisors
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Lisaadvisors 
Website: www.lisaadvisors.com

Name: Integritas 
Address: Beit Amot Hamishpat. Shaul Hamelech Blv., Tel Aviv 6473307, Israel
Email: info@integritas.co.il

Phone: 050-2668889 / 052-6144449

Office:972-72-2336999
Website: http://www.integritas.co.il/he/