LUXURY BASE HK LIMITED

ROOM 307-308 SEAVIEW CENTER 139-141

HOI BUN ROAD KWUN TONG KLN HONG KONG

 

Website: www.lbhk.ltd

Name: Cámara de Comercio Israel Centro America & Caribe
Contact name: Dyana Cordero H - President
Phone: +972 55 981 7659

Costa Rica Mobile: +506 89946605/
Costa Rica Office: +506 22614747

Skype: daykoher

Name: Arava Power Company
Address: Kibbutz Ketura, D.N. Hevel Eilot, 88840 ISRAEL
Email: info@aravapower.comterri.granot@gmail.com

Phone: +972-8-6345673

Name: The Dallal Firm PC
Address: 2500 Plaza 5 Harborside Financial Ctr Jersey City, NJ 07311
Contact name: Uri Dallal
Phone: (732) 650-1551

Name: Holding Capital Group
Address: 104 West 40th Street, 19th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Contact name: Steven Leischner Vice President
Email: sleischner@holdingcapital.com

Phone: 212-486-6670 ext. 206

Fax: 212-486-0843 

Website: www.holdingcapital.com/index.php

Name: Sinetyr-LA
Address: Luis Carrera 1791, Vitacura. Santiago de Chile – South America
Contact name: Benno Schuler D.

General Manager

Email: benno.schuler@sinetyr-la.cl

Phone: +56 9 981580817

WEB: www.sinetyr-la.cl

Name: Lisa Advisors

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Lisaadvisors

Website: www.lisaadvisors.com

Name: Nadlan 
Address: Av. Materiales N° 2475 - Cercado de Lima
Contact name: Elihai Radzinski
Email: elihai@gmail.comebellido@nadlan.com.pe 

Phone: (51) (1) 619.6500 anexo 239.

Website: www.nadlan.com.pe

Name: Fisa
Address: Av. Materiales 2475, Lima, Peru. / Av. Enrique Meiggs 2703, Chimbote (Ancash), Peru. / Andacollo 2301 Parque Industrial, Puerto Montt.
Contact name: Elihai Radzinski
Email: elihai@gmail.com

Internacionalesexportsales@fisanet.com.peNacionalesventas@fisanet.com.pe /  Chimbotefisachim@fisanet.com.pe /  Chilesalefisa@surnet.cl

Phone: Fisa Lima: +51 (1) 6196500 / 

Fisa Chimbote: +51 (43) 351 181 / 

Fisa Chile: +56 (65) 256 762

Website: www.fisa.com.pe

Name: Sea Protein 
Address: Av. Materiales 2475Lima 1 - Perú
Contact name: Elihai Radzinski
Email: elihai@gmail.comamoreno@seaprotein.com.pe

Phone: 51 (1) 6196500 Anexo 205 / 51 (43) 351390

Fax: 51 (1) 3366143
Website: www.seaprotein.com.pe/

Name: Keter Daat
Address: Santa Florida 6797 La Florida Santiago de Chile
Contact name: Mr. Avraham Latapiat, CEO
Email: latapiatr@gmail.com

Phone: 56 9 93447165
Website: www.keter-daat.cl

Name: Asociación de Desarrollo Humanitario Intercultural y Económico ADHIE
Address Spain: Spain: Calle del Enfriadero, 1828460 La Navata Madrid, Spain

Adress Israel: ATRIUM TOWER - 2 Jabotinsky Street, 5250501 Ramat Gan, Israel
Contact name: David Obando Abraham – General Secretary
Email: info@ospcr.org, David.abraham@ospcr.org

Phone: Spain: +34 918 583 545, Israel: +(972) (0) 26 522 609

Fax: Spain: +34 918 583 545, Israel: +(972) (0) 26 522 609
Website: http://www.adhie.org/, http://www.ospcr.org/

Fernando Ruibal

WikiSales' Sao Paulo based Partner.

An experienced businessman, mainly in the fields of technology, training and health management.

E-Mail: <fruibal@uol.com.br>

Phones: +55 13 99204-1415 (Mobile)

Name: USACONSULTORES
Address: 9341  E. BAY HARBOR DR, 5C - BAY HARBOR ISLANDS, FL 33154, USA
Contact name: HENRY HAYA, President
Email: usaconsultores@gmail.com 

Phone: +1-305-305-2046 / +1-305-775-558

Website: https:// www.usaconsultores.com