Name: NaanDanJain
Address: Kibutz Naan. D.N. Naan
Contact name: Mr. Natahan Jusman, LATAM Marketing Manager
Email: Nathan@naandanjain.com

Phone: 08-9442120
Website: www.naandanjain.com

Name: Mekorot
Address: 1 Karlibach st. Tel Aviv
Contact name: Mr. Zvi Pinczowsk
Email: tpinczowski@mekorot.co.il

Phone: 03-6230555
Website: www.mekorot.co.il

Name: Netafim
Address: Kibutz Hatzerim D.N. Hanegev
Contact name: Mr. Niv Dardik
Email: niv.dardik@netafim.com

Phone: 08 6474271
Website: www.netafim.com

Name: Ormat
Address: POB 68 Yavne
Contact name: Mr. Nir Wolf
Email: nwolf@ormat.com

Phone: 08-9439901
Website: www.ormat.com

Name: ACS
Address: Saint George st. Kiriat Ekron
Contact name: Mrs. Stephanie Ben Osher
Email: a_c_s@netvision.net.il

Phone: 08-9374801
Website: www.acs-i-p.com

Name: Metzerplas
Address: Kibbutz Metzer M.P. Hefer
Contact name: Mr. Claudio Mederdruth
Email: claudiom@metzerplas.com

Phone: 04-6387014
Website: www.metzerplas.com

Name: Miya
Address: 23 Shaul Hamelech Blvd. Tel Aviv
Contact name: Mr. Shimon Constante, LATAM Marketing Manager
Email: shimon.constante@miya-water.com

Phone: 03-7779800
Website: www.miya-water.com

Name: Hoffmann&Hoffmann
Address: 7b Shoham st. Petach Tikvah
Contact name: Mr. Marcelo Yarkoni Market Manager for LATAM
Email: marcelo@hw-well.com

Phone: 03-9232575
Website: www.hw-well.com

Name: Bermad
Address: Kibbutz Evron
Contact name: Mr. Isaac Sukovsky, Marketing Manager
Email: isaac@bermad.com

Phone: 04-9857681
Website: www.bermad.com

Name: Palgey Maim
Address: Yokneam Moshava
Contact name: Mrs. Meytal Shen Tzur
Email: Meytal@palgey-maim.co.il

Phone: 04-9893502
Website: www.palgey-maim.co.il

Name: Chromagen 
Address: Kibutz Shaar Haamakim
Contact name: Mr. Shlomo Pery LATAM Marketing Manager
Email: shlomop@chromagen.co.il

Phone: 04-9538872
Website: www.chromagen.co.il

Name: Arava Power Company
Address: Kibbutz Ketura, D.N. Hevel Eilot, 88840 ISRAEL 
Contact name: Terri Granot
Email: info@aravapower.comterri.granot@gmail.com

Phone: +972-8-6345673 

Name: Ocean Business
Contact name: Tobias Mendelovici CEO

Phone: +972549770177

Fax: +97236419850
Website: oceanbusiness.com.es

Name: Adin Holdings
Address: 11 HaSadnaot St, Bulding B, Herzliya. POB 12196 ISRAEL
Contact name: Raanan Adin CEO
Email: contact@adinholdings.com

Phone: +972-54-553-0209 / +972-93-737300
Fax: +972-153-9-749-0977
Website: http://www.adinholdings.com

Name: Maya
Address: Kibbutz Horeshim, POB 128, CEP 4586500
Contact name: Moshe
Email: office@maya-tm.com

Phone: +972-03-9031576
Website: http://www.maya-tm.com/