Name: WayU
Address:
Contact name: Dan Bracha
Email: dan.bracha@gmail.com

Website:gowayu.com

Name: Scientific Educational Systems
Email: info@ses.co.il
Website: www.seseducation.co

Name: P-EcoSys
Address: Ravutzky 2, Ra'anana 43221, Israel.
Contact name: Rina Fainstein - CEO   
Email: info@p-ecosys.com

Phone: +972-52-822-7594 / +972-528227594

Fax +972-77-711-9623
Website: www.p-ecosys.com​

Name: Gege IT LTD
Contact name: Or Osnat, VP Sales and Marketing 
Phone: +972-525405298 or +972-548371111 

Office: +972-9-7885524 |

Fax: +972-9-7967437

Website: www.gegeit.com 

Name: Ifat
Address: 96-98 Derech Menahem Begin Tel Aviv
Contact name: Mr. Carlos Begas, CEO
Email: carlos@ifat.com

Phone: 03-5635027
Website: www.ifat.com

Name: Live Rhino
Contact name: Roberto Chernitsky

VP Latin America & Africa

Website: http://rhino.live/

Name: Systematic Inventive Thinking
Address: 16 Tozeret Ha'aretz St. (3rd fl.) Tel-Aviv 67891 Israel
Contact name:  Roy Bendor Cohen-Innovation Facilitator and Account ManagerR
Email: info@sitsite.comroy@sitsite.com

Phone: +972-3-60-70-480 / +972-3-5456029 / +972-54-5970077

Fax: +972-3-60-70-481 / +972-3-5456001

Website: http://es.sitsite.com/

Name: IAI Elta
Address: 100 Yitzchak Hanasi Blvd. P.O.B. 330 Ashdod 7710202, Israel
Contact name: Margalit Yaniv
Email: myaniv@elta.co.il

Phone: +972-8-857-2333

Website: http://www.iai.co.il/17887-en/Groups_ELTA.aspx

Name: Elbit Systems
Address: מרכז תעשיות מדע, Haifa, 31053
Contact name: Shalom Levy
Email:info@elbitsystems.com/shalom.levy1@elbitsystems.com

Phone: 04-831-5315

Website: http://elbitsystems.com/

Name: Communitake
Address: Yokneam Star Building, High-Tech Park, POB 344, Yokneam, Israel 2069205

Contact name: Pablo Braude
Email: press@communitake.compablo@communitake.com

Phone: +972.4.696.8900

Fax: +972.4.696.8929

Website: www.communitake.com

Name: Edusoft
Contact name: david@edusoft.co.il
Email: contactus@edusoftlearning.com

Phone: 1-201-877-1020
Website: www.edusoftlearning.com

Name: Moblin
Address:
Contact name: Ofer Eitan
Email: ofer@MOBLIN.COM

Phone: +972.54.3333423 / +972.72.2202157

Website: http://www.moblin.com/

Name: Comverse
Address: 29 Habarzel st. Tel Aviv
Contact name: Mrs. Riki Oren Arad
Email: riki.oren@comverse.com

Phone: 03-6454037
Website: www.comverse.com

Name: Singular Sight
Address: 138 Ygal Mosinzon, Gedera
Contact name: Mr. Marcelo Waitzman
Email: marcelo@singularsight.com

Phone: 054-3220101
Website: www.singularsight.com

Name: Verint
Address: 33 Maskit st. Herzelia Pituach
Contact name: Mr. Natan Winer
Email: Natan.Winer@verint.com

Phone: 09-9622301
Website: www.verint.com