Name: Smart!
Address: 15 15 Eshkol St., Hod Hasharon
Contact name: Mr. Guy Sela
Email: guy.sela@smart-fertilizer.com

Phone: 0523-597964
Website: www.smart-fertilizer.com

Name: Lin Farm
Address: 13 Hasatat st Modiin
Contact name: Mr. Yuval Lin, CEO
Phone: 08-9415859 

Website: www.linfarm.co.il

Name: Felix Kiper Consulting
Address: 85 Namir Rd. Tel Aviv
Contact name: Mr. Felix Kiper, CEO
Email: kiper@bezeqint.net

Phone: 052-2506038

Name: Aquaculture Production Technology Ltd.
Address: 140 Akre Road, Kiriat Bialik
Contact name: Mr. Michael Pascal
Email: pazeng@netvision.net.il

Phone: (972) 48704585

Website: www.aquaculture-israel.com

Name: ACS International Projects
Address: Saint George st. Kiriat Ekron
Contact name:
Email: a_c_s@netvision.net.il

Phone: 08-9374801
Website: www.acs-i-p.com

Name: Agrotop
Address: POB 150, Moshav Timorim 79860
Contact name: Mr. Yehezkel Koren, Marketing Manager
Email: ykoren@agrotop.co.il

Phone: 08-88611601
Website: www.agrotop.co.il

Name: Luxembourg

Address: Street revolt 27 POB 13, Tel Aviv 61000
Contact name: Avi Naveh, CEO
Phone: 03-7964300

Fax: 03-5100474
Website: www.luxembourg.co.il

Name: Sudamerica LTD
Address: 1 Platin st. Rishon Letzion
Contact name: Mr. Jaime Rosencovich
Email: sudamtlv@inter.net.il

Phone: 03-9526997

Name:SCR by Allflex

Address: 18 Hamelacha St. Netanya, Israel  4250440
Contact name: Yoav Levsky| VP Milking Intelligence Business & GM Asia Pacific
Phone: China: +86 138 1088 1510

Israel: +972 52 5907262

Website: www.scrdairy.com

Name: CattleWatch

Contact name: Ilan Arbel / CEO

Email:  ilan@cattle-watch.com

Phone: +972-544-529352

Skype: ilan.e.arbel1
Website: www.cattle-watch.com

Name: YGT18 LTD

Address: PO Box 15156 Ganot Hadar, Israel Code: 4293000
Email: avi@ygt18.com

Fax: 09-8854475
Website: www.ygt18.net

Name: EcoTec Agriculture LTD

Contact Name: Yotam Pasi / Export Manager

Address: moshav Tzur Moshe 42810

Phone:+972-9-8940151
Email: Yotam@ecotec.net.il

Fax:+972-9-8940156