Name: C. Mer Industries Ltd.
Address: 5 Hatzoref st. Holon
Contact name: Mr. Marian Cohen, President
Email: marian@mer.co.il

Phone: 03-5567904
Website: www.mer-group.com

Name: Israel Military Industries LTD
Address: POB 1044 Ramat Hasharon 4711001, Israel 
Contact name: Mr. Gaby Berenstein, Marketing Manager
Email: imimrktg@imi-israel.com / gabyber@imi-israel.com

Phone: +972-3-5485222

Fax: 972-3-5486125
Website: http://www.imi-israel.com/

Name: IAI
Address: Ben Gurion Airport
Contact name: Mr. Amos Kendler, Marketing LATAM Manager
Email: akendler@iai.co.il

Phone: 03-9358859
Website: www.iai.co.il 

Name: Attenti
Address: 2 Habarzel St., Tel-Aviv
Contact name: Mr. Leo Milstein
Email: LMilstein@Attentigroup.com

Phone: 03-767-1700
Website:www.attentigroup.com

Name: ISREX
Address: CLAL Bldg. 5 Droyanov St. Tel Aviv
Contact name: Mr. Gad Hitron, CEO
Email: gad@isrex94.co.il

Website: www.isrex.com

Name: Elbit Systems
Address: מרכז תעשיות מדע, Haifa, 31053
Contact name: Shalom Levy
Email:info@elbitsystems.com/shalom.levy1@elbitsystems.com

Phone: 04-831-5315

Website: http://elbitsystems.com/

Name: Defense Techs
Address: POB 39290,Tel Aviv
Contact name: Mr. Matias Schapiro
Email: info@defensetechs.com

Phone: 050-4551284
Website: www.defensetechs.com

Name: Israel Weapon Industries
Contact name: Hiri Katsav-Begoon, Marketing Communications Manager
Phone: +972-3-7606089 / +972-52-3289300
Fax: +972-3-7606001
Website: www.iwi.net

Name: IAI Elta
Address: 100 Yitzchak Hanasi Blvd. P.O.B. 330 Ashdod 7710202, Israel
Contact name: Margalit Yaniv
Email: myaniv@elta.co.il

Phone: +972-8-857-2333

Website: http://www.iai.co.il/17887-en/Groups_ELTA.aspx

Name: Verint
Address: 33 Maskit st. Herzelia Pituach
Contact name: Mr. Natan Winer
Email: Natan.Winer@verint.com

Phone: 09-9622301
Website: www.verint.com

Name: Kela
Address: 21 Ha-Arba'a St, Platinum Tower (22nd floor) 
Tel Aviv, Israel 6473921
Contact name: Ronen Almog
Email: ronena@ke-la.com

Phone: +972 52 3019999 / +972 (3) 970 2720

Website: www.ke-la.com

Name: YGT18 LTD
Address: PO Box 15156 Ganot Hadar, Israel
Code: 4293000
Email: avi@ygt18.com

Fax: 09-8854475

Website: http://www.ygt18.net/

Name: Magllan
Contact name: Adar Gaiger C.E.O

Email: adar@magllan.co.il

Phone: 972-50-5283995
Website: http://magllan.co.il/