Name: Ashra
Address: Adress: 65 Menachem Begin Rd. POB 20208 ,Tel Aviv.
Email: Conatct@ashra.gov.il

Phone: 03-5631767

Fax: 03-5611937
Website: www.ashra.gov.il

Name: ICIC
Address: Shenkar 2, Tel Aviv
Contact name: Adi Nov, VP Marketing & Business Development
Email: Adi.Nov@icic.co.il

Phone: 972-3-7962411/ 972-54-3080701

Fax.: 972-3-7962455
Website: www.icic.co.il

Name: Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Address: 444 Madison Ave., 20th floor, New York
Contact name: Mr. Gabe Mansky (New York City) Vice President Trade Credit & Political Risk
Email: Gabe_Mansky@Ajg.com

Phone: 12129947114
Website: www.ajg.com

Name: Terra Group of Companies
Address: 17 Ha'arba'a St. Tel Aviv
Contact name: Mr. Erez Navon
Email: erez@terra-ri.com

Phone: 03-522-4202
Website: www.terra-ri.com

Name: Madanes
Contact name: Shuki Madanes
Email: Shuki@madanes.com

Phone: 03-6380000
Website: http://www.madanes.com/

Name: Terra 
Address: 41 Harlap St. Jerusalem
Contact name: Dr. Harold Wiener
Email: harold@terravp.com

Phone: 02 5670126
Website: www.terravp.com

Name: Galaxy Ventures
Address: 89 Medinat Hayehudim Street, 10th Floor Herzliya 4676670, Israel

Contact name: Tuvia Grossman
Email: tuvia@galaxy-ventures.comContact@Galaxy-Ventures.com

Phone: +972-74-788-1400 

Cell: +972-54-223-3109
Website: www.galaxy-ventures.com